Satanist Christian

Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 11:16 PM By: n30n01

Where do I sign up? I been like this for all of my life and never knew how to define it. JD comes along and says it and it's like BAMM!! *facepalm twice and thrice* lmfao Now I understand myself a lot fucking better. Who da thunk it?

Also, I love his Jdevilness. Thank you JD. You're the best. :)

  1. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 10:37 PM, cdu said:

    How would that work?
    When you die you get to choose Heaven or Hell...

  2. n30n01 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 6, 2012 at 10:32 AM, n30n01 said:

    Besides, how in the fuck would you know if he was talking nonsense or not? Are you him? Nah, didn't think so. He has a HEART. Unlike you.

  3. n30n01 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 6, 2012 at 10:24 AM, n30n01 said:

    He was not talking nonsense. I believe it can be done. Anything is possible.

    It is not stupid. Not at all. So what if you do not like it or do not believe it is theologically inconsistent. It is not for you to judge how another believes. Get over yourself. No, really.

  4. misanthrope avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 12:46 AM, misanthrope said:

    You do realise that JD was talking nonsense and you cant be both a Satanist and a Christian, don't you? It's theologically inconsistent plus it's fucking stupid.

Post a comment

n30n01’s Blogs

  1. Broken Glass

    Sat, Jan 31, 2015 at 8:28 PM 0 comments
  2. Glitch

    Mon, Jan 19, 2015 at 6:16 PM 6 comments
  3. Suicidal 4 U

    Mon, Jan 19, 2015 at 2:38 PM 0 comments
  4. My wonderful JD

    Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 8:59 AM 3 comments
  5. Maybe It Isn't There

    Sun, Jan 4, 2015 at 8:31 PM 0 comments
  6. R.I.P. Wayne Static

    Sun, Jan 4, 2015 at 8:04 PM 1 comment
  7. The Paradigm Shift

    Fri, Dec 19, 2014 at 6:11 PM 0 comments
  8. JD Interview September...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 10:12 PM 1 comment
  9. Paralysis

    Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 7:32 PM 0 comments
  10. Lull

    Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 7:17 PM 0 comments