First Listen...

Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 11:15 AM By: JPrice191

well, i just Opened Korns New Cd, "the Paradigm Shift", and i would Actually like to Listen to the Whole Cd, but i can't Right now, because this "Never Never" song is so EFFING SIC!! i just keep Listening to it Over and Over again!! i knew when ALL of the DUBSTEP HATERS Complained about this Song that i was going to LOVE IT, and i do, this Never Never song is HARDDD, uhh its just so EFFING SIC!.. the Beginning of the Song is just SIC SIC SIC, im Speechless, i Love that Guitar Sound and that Dubstep, it just Sounds Good.. for the People who don't like it, i don't know what to tell you, the Dumb-Ass Bands that you Like have probably Retired or are probably about to Break up, well KORN is STILL HERE all you HATIN MUHHHH EFFERS, and your Jealous, cause KORN have been here for 20 plus years and Still going STRONG!! so if you're a hater, i Only got One thing to Say really... EAT ITTTTT !! KORN IS THE BEST BAND IN THE WORLD

  1. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 3:04 PM, jayjay said:

    You got that right..\m/...=)

Post a comment

JPrice191’s Blogs

  1. KORN CENSORSHIP...

    Tue, Oct 29, 2013 at 12:56 AM 5 comments
  2. Censorship in China...

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 11:03 AM 8 comments
  3. Lost it!..

    Sat, Oct 26, 2013 at 7:13 PM 5 comments
  4. This is Sempiternal...

    Sun, Oct 20, 2013 at 9:56 AM 1 comment
  5. Record Sales...

    Sat, Oct 19, 2013 at 3:48 PM 0 comments
  6. Kansas City, MO.....

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 6:29 PM 3 comments
  7. KORN TOP 25...

    Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 10:36 AM 1 comment
  8. Paradigm Shift...

    Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  9. Paranoid and Aroused...

    Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 8:42 AM 7 comments
  10. First Listen...

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 11:15 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup