About

I am the moderator here at Korn.com and JDevil.com and Admin on KillbotOfficial.com. If you have any problems/issues, just let me know and I'll try and help you the best I can.

Recent Blogs

  1. Live Q&A Chat with...

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 1:55 AM 1 comment
  2. Not JD's Profile!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 10:29 PM 8 comments
  3. Win a Fear and the...

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 5:59 AM 0 comments
  4. J Devil Tattoo

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 10:58 AM 11 comments
  5. Another Show Uploaded!

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:13 PM 1 comment
  6. Official J Devil Facebook

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 8:33 AM 5 comments
  7. JDevil.com LIVE!

    Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 4:23 AM 4 comments
  8. Unpacking...

    Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:12 AM 5 comments
  9. 3 Echo 9...Emergency...

    Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 9:07 AM 8 comments
  10. Acne

    Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:12 AM 4 comments
  1. Sunset_Tahoe avatar

    On Sat, May 4, 2013 at 10:26 PM, Sunset_Tahoe said:

    I am not trying to harrass you..


    But where have you been??? I haven't seen you on Korn Chat in awhile!! (time difference maybe?).. Well, I hope all is well with you and you're having fun back in Germany.
    Have a great rest of your day/night. :)

  2. Sunset_Tahoe avatar

    On Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 10:21 PM, Sunset_Tahoe said:

    I am also on Instagram. @sunsettahoe

  3. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 2:26 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    Josie=Awsome ^_^
    keep up the good Moderator...ing? moding...eh you know what i mean XD

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 6:43 PM, Figure09 said:

    hi josie! ^^)

  5. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Fri, May 11, 2012 at 12:53 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    I miss you!

  6. VIRUS avatar

    On Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 2:35 PM, VIRUS said:

    i agree with the man under me ;)

  7. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 7:17 AM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    Joise u rock

  8. PaceDeGuapo avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 2:51 PM, PaceDeGuapo said:

    “When the sun rises, it rises for everyone.”

  9. VIRUS avatar

    On Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 9:51 PM, VIRUS said:

    you look badass in that gasmask josie

  10. Aurora avatar

    On Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 4:35 AM, Aurora said:

    Oh my gawd! Where did you get your signature from? Its SO cool!!

Post a comment

Josie

Last login: 3 days ago
Josie avatar

Josie is a female Admin/Moderator from Bakersfield, CA . She has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Josie has earned 2,139pts and has 76894 views!

Friends

Sunggul Timoti avatar
Leo Desmaret avatar
ALongWayDown avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
Faust avatar
mateusz avatar
LuisP avatar
dirtytrash avatar
avangardeify avatar
Tammie avatar

Sign-ups

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup