About

I am the moderator here at Korn.com and JDevil.com and Admin on KillbotOfficial.com. If you have any problems/issues, just let me know and I'll try and help you the best I can.

Recent Blogs

  1. First Arctic Storm of...

    Thu, Sep 15, 2011 at 7:32 AM 1 comment
  2. Korn on Pentagon...

    Sat, Sep 3, 2011 at 3:59 PM 2 comments
  3. Korn on AFN

    Sat, Sep 3, 2011 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  4. Korn on AFN Update

    Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 3:09 AM 2 comments
  5. Korn Played on AFN...

    Mon, Aug 22, 2011 at 2:54 PM 2 comments
  6. Greenlandic Internet...

    Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 4:00 PM 7 comments
  7. Fad Diets are Bullshit!

    Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 9:03 AM 7 comments
  8. 3 POLAR BEAR SIGHTED!

    Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 4:48 PM 3 comments
  9. Living in this Fucked...

    Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 10:15 AM 7 comments
  10. My 1st Blog...Take 2

    Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 9:12 AM 4 comments
  1. BamBam avatar

    On Tue, Aug 2, 2011 at 5:13 PM, BamBam said:

    Josie I love your new pic! Its awesome! I also watched the korn quilt video. SWEET!!!! You are an amazing person. I am so honored to say you are my friend!! Love ya Biatch!!

  2. Josie avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 3:35 AM, Josie said:

    Hello love!

  3. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 11:12 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    Jocelin Dear!!

  4. Traci avatar

    On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 10:50 AM, Traci said:

    Hope all is well, I'm back from vacation so maybe I will see your crazy butt back on chat soon.

  5. Josie avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 9:25 AM, Josie said:

    LOL...what'd I do to deserve that Shaw! I just sit here and you dote upon me all these wonderful comments! ;-)

  6. Shawshank avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 5:53 AM, Shawshank said:

    I officially declare this person a badass. (for like the 12th time)

  7. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 7:18 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    HeLLo JoSiE LooKiNg CoLd O_o xx

  8. Julie Mojo avatar

    On Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 1:55 PM, Julie Mojo said:

    i like your picture lady!

  9. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 10:03 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    love love love!!

  10. sickness08 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 1:54 PM, sickness08 said:

    What up? How you doin?

Post a comment

Josie

Last login: 2 days ago
Josie avatar

Josie is a female Admin/Moderator from Bakersfield, CA . She has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Josie has earned 2,139pts and has 76806 views!

Friends

No users fitting this criteria.

Sign-ups

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup