StillWell Referenced on TV Show Tonight!

Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 9:11 PM By: Josie

WOW, ...tonight on "New Girl" episode called "Cece Crashes" on Fox there was a StillWell Reference!

A character comes out in a moomoo robe and says "Its on an poppin" like Q!

I NEVER would have thought I'd see a StillWell reference on a TV show!

Tonights blog brought to you from Alaska! :D

  1. Xer0 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 9:43 PM, Xer0 said:

    The phrase 'On and Poppin' has been around before Fieldy was even a small tear in his mothers eye. I watched that episode too and it was definitely not a reference to Stillwell. Don't give the band false hope. lol

Post a comment

Josie’s Blogs

  1. Live Q&A Chat with...

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 1:55 AM 1 comment
  2. Not JD's Profile!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 10:29 PM 8 comments
  3. Win a Fear and the...

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 5:59 AM 0 comments
  4. J Devil Tattoo

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 10:58 AM 11 comments
  5. Another Show Uploaded!

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:13 PM 1 comment
  6. Official J Devil Facebook

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 8:33 AM 5 comments
  7. JDevil.com LIVE!

    Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 4:23 AM 4 comments
  8. Unpacking...

    Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:12 AM 5 comments
  9. 3 Echo 9...Emergency...

    Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 9:07 AM 8 comments
  10. Acne

    Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:12 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup