Chat's Still Down...Temp Korn Chat

Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 1:59 PM By: Josie

As many can still not get into the Korn Chat we still have a Temp Korn Chat established until our home has been repaired. All are welcomed to come and chat as normal. You DO NOT HAVE to sign in with FB. Under the "Don't have one" block you can type in a guest name. Please use your normal Korn.com user ID so we know who you are! As this is Vevo Dvs's own TinyChat..the same rules apply to her chat room as they do on Korn.com. DO NOT PRETEND TO BE A MEMBER OF KORN is the first rule!!!! If you come in and make these claims you will be banned from the room. This is not optional and not negotiable!

Temporary Korn Chat

  1. BamBam avatar

    On Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 9:02 PM, BamBam said:

    Im starting to think chat isnt going to come back up. Maybe the devil was right and have victoriously accomplished what he said he was gonna do. BASTARD!

Post a comment

Josie’s Blogs

  1. Live Q&A Chat with...

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 1:55 AM 1 comment
  2. Not JD's Profile!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 10:29 PM 8 comments
  3. Win a Fear and the...

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 5:59 AM 0 comments
  4. J Devil Tattoo

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 10:58 AM 10 comments
  5. Another Show Uploaded!

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:13 PM 1 comment
  6. Official J Devil Facebook

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 8:33 AM 5 comments
  7. JDevil.com LIVE!

    Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 4:23 AM 4 comments
  8. Unpacking...

    Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:12 AM 5 comments
  9. 3 Echo 9...Emergency...

    Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 9:07 AM 8 comments
  10. Acne

    Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:12 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!