My 1st Blog...Take 2

Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 9:12 AM By: Josie

Well, I guess this is my 2nd attempt to posting a blog since the 1st attempt FAILED! I have nothing prophetic or even interesting to say...I just wanted to post a blog. That is all! ;-)

  1. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 10:34 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    LOL

  2. Abdul Alhazred avatar

    On Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 3:34 PM, Abdul Alhazred said:

    That was amazing. It brought tears to my eyes and a song to my soul. *slow, powerful applause*

  3. Sussi avatar

    On Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 9:20 AM, Sussi said:

    Success! :-D

  4. ghostdancer80000000 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 9:18 AM, ghostdancer80000000 said:

    stand down captain, dannng you really told us....this is by far my fav blog lol

Post a comment

Josie’s Blogs

  1. Live Q&A Chat with...

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 1:55 AM 1 comment
  2. Not JD's Profile!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 10:29 PM 8 comments
  3. Win a Fear and the...

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 5:59 AM 0 comments
  4. J Devil Tattoo

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 10:58 AM 10 comments
  5. Another Show Uploaded!

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:13 PM 1 comment
  6. Official J Devil Facebook

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 8:33 AM 5 comments
  7. JDevil.com LIVE!

    Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 4:23 AM 4 comments
  8. Unpacking...

    Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:12 AM 5 comments
  9. 3 Echo 9...Emergency...

    Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 9:07 AM 8 comments
  10. Acne

    Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:12 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!