OH WELL!!!!

Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 9:46 AM By: jayjay

It looks as like KORN are only doing the one show in the GB, But the show must go on!! So as I haven't seen them since 2011, I thought I had to see them just one more time(being the 5th) & after all, I never got the chance to see HEAD!! So who ever has got a ticket for the circle, See you there!! Cant wait...

  1. avangardeify avatar

    On Sun, Jan 26, 2014 at 6:24 AM, avangardeify said:

    aaahhhh, this is so coool! :))) See you there*

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 3:27 PM, jayjay said:

    Cheers Josie!! I sure will...

  3. Josie avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 12:19 PM, Josie said:

    That's awesome! Have a great time jayjay!

Post a comment

jayjay’s Blogs

  1. LET ME IN!!!!!

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  2. My Thoughts!!!

    Thu, Mar 20, 2014 at 4:00 PM 3 comments
  3. Thanks Ray!!!!!!

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 5:59 AM 3 comments
  4. JD V A JONES!!!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 10:21 AM 3 comments
  5. SCOOBY!!!!!!

    Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 11:43 AM 5 comments
  6. OH WELL!!!!

    Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 9:46 AM 3 comments
  7. WHAT ARE WE WORTH!!!!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 11:04 AM 1 comment
  8. KORN LIVE FOR THE US...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 12:43 PM 1 comment
  9. ALPHA & OMEGA????

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 4:55 PM 0 comments
  10. WHY AM I WAITING????

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup