KORN LIVE FOR THE US TROOPS..

Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 12:43 PM By: jayjay

I just watched KORN playing live for the troops that are deployed in Germany, & I must say that they have a close encounter with them guys & girls out there. What if we had a world of PEACE, wouldn't that be a super world, With all the Billions of $$$s spent on war & instead pumped into things that we need, like our schools & hospitals, I am all for these guys, But I am a man of peace also, I think it is in all of us at the end of the day..Amen.

  1. Anomaly avatar

    On Sat, Dec 28, 2013 at 4:56 PM, Anomaly said:

    I agree with this END OVERSEAS OCCUPATION bring our people home. on the same note I respect every individual risking their life to protect ours at home.

Post a comment

jayjay’s Blogs

  1. LET ME IN!!!!!

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  2. My Thoughts!!!

    Thu, Mar 20, 2014 at 4:00 PM 3 comments
  3. Thanks Ray!!!!!!

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 5:59 AM 3 comments
  4. JD V A JONES!!!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 10:21 AM 3 comments
  5. SCOOBY!!!!!!

    Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 11:43 AM 5 comments
  6. OH WELL!!!!

    Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 9:46 AM 3 comments
  7. WHAT ARE WE WORTH!!!!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 11:04 AM 1 comment
  8. KORN LIVE FOR THE US...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 12:43 PM 1 comment
  9. ALPHA & OMEGA????

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 4:55 PM 0 comments
  10. WHY AM I WAITING????

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!