THE PATH OF CHAOS....

Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 1:40 PM By: jayjay

I must admit "The path of totality" was a good CD for me, Even better than "Remember who you are", & the best CD since "see you the other side", But as JD said it was just an experiment, an experiment 10 years to late I think,,it Would of been even better if HEAD was on it, But then again, They most probably would never of done it, It was 8 years down the drain with out HEAD, But what can we expect from this new CD, Since he was with KORN last time, He may of been of his HEAD(pun not intended), But I have noticed the change in him, & at the end of the day, We all change as we grow older, Which is good in his case & in the KORNS family. I hope we are not left disappointed.=)

  1. korn warlord avatar

    On Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 7:19 PM, korn warlord said:

    good stuff

  2. eva avatar

    On Thu, Jun 27, 2013 at 6:41 PM, eva said:

    Heheh I like the pun. You can definitely tell that they've grown so much, especially Head. He already had to create his own music and lyrics for Love and Death, so his music writing has to have evolved and become a little more technical. It's going to be really interesting to see what they come up with.

  3. Silent Metal avatar

    On Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 8:10 PM, Silent Metal said:

    I completely agree, i think TPOT was a greatr album, not necessarily for the dubstep, but the BLEND of both worlds. I think it was a successful experiment, just out of it's time. However, i think it was a good strategy to build their audience and include dubstep fans. Smart marketing and a cool album all in one :D.

Post a comment

jayjay’s Blogs

  1. LET ME IN!!!!!

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  2. My Thoughts!!!

    Thu, Mar 20, 2014 at 4:00 PM 3 comments
  3. Thanks Ray!!!!!!

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 5:59 AM 3 comments
  4. JD V A JONES!!!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 10:21 AM 3 comments
  5. SCOOBY!!!!!!

    Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 11:43 AM 5 comments
  6. OH WELL!!!!

    Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 9:46 AM 3 comments
  7. WHAT ARE WE WORTH!!!!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 11:04 AM 1 comment
  8. KORN LIVE FOR THE US...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 12:43 PM 1 comment
  9. ALPHA & OMEGA????

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 4:55 PM 0 comments
  10. WHY AM I WAITING????

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup