2nd Thoughts..

Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 5:07 PM By: jayjay

Been thinking the last few days of what i said,when i was talking about the head & feildy stuff,i forgot last year when i was ill,wheni had xrays & scans on my lungs,they found 2 shadows on each lung,i told my mate who is a vicar,& said a little pray for me,cos i was shiting my self & was100 percent sure it was cancer,but found out from my doctor it was water on my lungs,i cant help thinking,did that pray work..i think when we grow older we also grow wiser & find our true selfs,i stoped the habits i use to have,& one day i hope i find my soulmate...peace & love..

  1. FallingAwayFromMe avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 3:50 PM, FallingAwayFromMe said:

    oh my... thank god that it wasn't cancer... :) keep up the good thoughts. And u will go far =)

Post a comment

jayjay’s Blogs

  1. LET ME IN!!!!!

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  2. My Thoughts!!!

    Thu, Mar 20, 2014 at 4:00 PM 3 comments
  3. Thanks Ray!!!!!!

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 5:59 AM 3 comments
  4. JD V A JONES!!!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 10:21 AM 3 comments
  5. SCOOBY!!!!!!

    Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 11:43 AM 5 comments
  6. OH WELL!!!!

    Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 9:46 AM 3 comments
  7. WHAT ARE WE WORTH!!!!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 11:04 AM 1 comment
  8. KORN LIVE FOR THE US...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 12:43 PM 1 comment
  9. ALPHA & OMEGA????

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 4:55 PM 0 comments
  10. WHY AM I WAITING????

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!