R.I.P MITCH...

Sun, Nov 4, 2012 at 2:58 PM By: jayjay

I never realy heard of suicide silence,but what ive seen on you tube he seems like a great guy,and very popular with a new generation of music.Its so sad that theres another growing rock star to die before his times due,and was a year out of the famous 27 club,hendrix,morrison,kurt,ect..love and respect to his family.r.i.p..

  1. DerdriueBurden avatar

    On Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 3:20 PM, DerdriueBurden said:

    suicide silence is an ongoing band of the new trend of music (deathcore) you should check it out and their single "YOLO" and Mitch Luckner was an extremly talented singer may he rest in piece and God bless his wife and daughter

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 10:27 PM, Katie Levy said:

    RIP another in the worst club of all... =[

Post a comment

jayjay’s Blogs

  1. LET ME IN!!!!!

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  2. My Thoughts!!!

    Thu, Mar 20, 2014 at 4:00 PM 3 comments
  3. Thanks Ray!!!!!!

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 5:59 AM 3 comments
  4. JD V A JONES!!!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 10:21 AM 3 comments
  5. SCOOBY!!!!!!

    Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 11:43 AM 5 comments
  6. OH WELL!!!!

    Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 9:46 AM 3 comments
  7. WHAT ARE WE WORTH!!!!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 11:04 AM 1 comment
  8. KORN LIVE FOR THE US...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 12:43 PM 1 comment
  9. ALPHA & OMEGA????

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 4:55 PM 0 comments
  10. WHY AM I WAITING????

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!