Tell Me What You Want!

Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 11:26 PM By: Silent Metal

'Tell me what you want!' 'Tell me what you want!' 'Fuck You, Go AWAY!"

  1. Silent Metal avatar

    On Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 2:47 AM, Silent Metal said:

    Agreed Jay Jay, and JPrice191, i like Never Never too, i don't understand the hate for it, i mean, probably not the most re-assuring single, but it's a solid song.

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 3:33 PM, jayjay said:

    The bonus tracks are some times the best one's...\m/..=)

  3. JPrice191 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 11:58 AM, JPrice191 said:

    i want the Paradigm Shift brotha!! just got it and its HARDDD!! i LOVE the "Never Never" song, it just Sounds so Damn Good!! People can Hate all they Want, but i don't Really Care, i Love Korn and the Paradigm Shift is AMAZING

Post a comment

Silent Metal’s Blogs

  1. Concept Poem

    Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 6:28 AM 5 comments
  2. Korn - The Paradigm...

    Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 12:54 AM 3 comments
  3. Tell Me What You Want!

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 11:26 PM 3 comments
  4. This Album ROCKS!

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 6:47 AM 5 comments
  5. Ignoring previews?

    Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 11:09 PM 5 comments
  6. Ghost B.C.

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 12:37 AM 1 comment
  7. 25 Days!!

    Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 4:56 PM 2 comments
  8. Love & Meth!

    Thu, Sep 5, 2013 at 11:47 PM 2 comments
  9. How do you like your...

    Mon, Sep 2, 2013 at 6:20 AM 5 comments
  10. Love and Meth Release?

    Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 12:33 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!