Ghost B.C.

Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 12:37 AM By: Silent Metal

Ghost B.C are awesome, if you haven't heard them, give them a listen, Con Clavi Con Dio or Year Zero, these are some of my favourite. They are different from what i usually listen to but they are really good.

  1. Crinn avatar

    On Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 9:21 PM, Crinn said:

    You really need to not call them that. Educate yourself and read this here article:
    http://www.metalsucks.net/2013/04/11/ghost-bc-bullcrap/

Post a comment

Silent Metal’s Blogs

  1. It's been awhile

    Fri, Jan 9, 2015 at 2:24 AM 6 comments
  2. Concept Poem

    Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 6:28 AM 5 comments
  3. Korn - The Paradigm...

    Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 12:54 AM 3 comments
  4. Tell Me What You Want!

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 11:26 PM 3 comments
  5. This Album ROCKS!

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 6:47 AM 5 comments
  6. Ignoring previews?

    Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 11:09 PM 5 comments
  7. Ghost B.C.

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 12:37 AM 1 comment
  8. 25 Days!!

    Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 4:56 PM 2 comments
  9. Love & Meth!

    Thu, Sep 5, 2013 at 11:47 PM 2 comments
  10. How do you like your...

    Mon, Sep 2, 2013 at 6:20 AM 5 comments