Love and Meth Release?

Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 12:33 AM By: Silent Metal

Does anyone know if there is a release date or time frame for Love and Meth? The teasers are killing me, i need to hear the whole thing as soon as possible!

  1. smfoste avatar

    On Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 1:50 AM, smfoste said:

    Think its on YouTube by now. Could be wrong though.

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 11:57 AM, jayjay said:

    Wish I new, its doing my head in as well. Sounds great thou, MUCH better than NEVER NEVER.=)

Post a comment

Silent Metal’s Blogs

  1. Concept Poem

    Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 6:28 AM 5 comments
  2. Korn - The Paradigm...

    Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 12:54 AM 3 comments
  3. Tell Me What You Want!

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 11:26 PM 3 comments
  4. This Album ROCKS!

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 6:47 AM 5 comments
  5. Ignoring previews?

    Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 11:09 PM 5 comments
  6. Ghost B.C.

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 12:37 AM 1 comment
  7. 25 Days!!

    Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 4:56 PM 2 comments
  8. Love & Meth!

    Thu, Sep 5, 2013 at 11:47 PM 2 comments
  9. How do you like your...

    Mon, Sep 2, 2013 at 6:20 AM 5 comments
  10. Love and Meth Release?

    Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 12:33 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!