Slipknot?

Sun, Aug 18, 2013 at 6:31 AM By: Silent Metal

What do you guys think about a possible new Slipknot album?

  1. .Taylor. avatar

    On Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 12:42 PM, .Taylor. said:

    I'm really curious to see what they have to put out without Paul. Yes he did a bunch of the writing, but they need to move forward

  2. BeforeImDead avatar

    On Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 3:28 PM, BeforeImDead said:

    Sure, if they go back to their roots. The last album was so...clean and poppy, imo.

  3. eva avatar

    On Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 2:09 PM, eva said:

    No thank you.

  4. JPrice191 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 8:56 AM, JPrice191 said:

    Well, Slipknot says they have a Whole Bunch of New Shit written for a New Album, but it's All up to Corey Taylor!.. Corey Taylor wants to do "Stone Sour" and i don't think he wants to do Slipknot anymore.. but, Drummer Joey Jordison said that they will do Slipknot WITH OR WITHOUT Corey Taylor.. So bro, we Might see a New Slipknot Album with a New Singer!!!

  5. Figure09 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 19, 2013 at 10:41 PM, Figure09 said:

    I don't like them.

  6. Joria avatar

    On Sun, Aug 18, 2013 at 8:23 PM, Joria said:

    yeah, they should readlly make a new album, antenas to hell was just a recopilation, we need MORE from them

  7. jayjay avatar

    On Sun, Aug 18, 2013 at 3:10 PM, jayjay said:

    I think its time for them to move forward now & make a KILLER of an album, for Paul! =)

Post a comment

Silent Metal’s Blogs

  1. Concept Poem

    Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 6:28 AM 5 comments
  2. Korn - The Paradigm...

    Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 12:54 AM 3 comments
  3. Tell Me What You Want!

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 11:26 PM 3 comments
  4. This Album ROCKS!

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 6:47 AM 5 comments
  5. Ignoring previews?

    Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 11:09 PM 5 comments
  6. Ghost B.C.

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 12:37 AM 1 comment
  7. 25 Days!!

    Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 4:56 PM 2 comments
  8. Love & Meth!

    Thu, Sep 5, 2013 at 11:47 PM 2 comments
  9. How do you like your...

    Mon, Sep 2, 2013 at 6:20 AM 5 comments
  10. Love and Meth Release?

    Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 12:33 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!