New Korn Track Named

Thu, Jul 18, 2013 at 1:06 AM By: Silent Metal

JD confirmed via twitter that one track on the upcoming album will be entitled 'Punishment Time" check it out here guys! Sounds like it's going to be a cool track! http://kornrow.com/korn11th/

  1. MontezCrow avatar

    On Thu, Jul 18, 2013 at 12:34 PM, MontezCrow said:

    Yeah that is a badass title! He also revealed some lyrics from it on his instagram: "I'm hanging like a bat today, crucified by design!". With those lyrics and that title I kind of feel like this one is going to be a dark/eerie song like "Dead bodies" or "Pretty"; that would be awesome!

Post a comment

Silent Metal’s Blogs

  1. Concept Poem

    Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 6:28 AM 5 comments
  2. Korn - The Paradigm...

    Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 12:54 AM 3 comments
  3. Tell Me What You Want!

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 11:26 PM 3 comments
  4. This Album ROCKS!

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 6:47 AM 5 comments
  5. Ignoring previews?

    Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 11:09 PM 5 comments
  6. Ghost B.C.

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 12:37 AM 1 comment
  7. 25 Days!!

    Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 4:56 PM 2 comments
  8. Love & Meth!

    Thu, Sep 5, 2013 at 11:47 PM 2 comments
  9. How do you like your...

    Mon, Sep 2, 2013 at 6:20 AM 5 comments
  10. Love and Meth Release?

    Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 12:33 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!