Goodbyes are hard

Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 7:07 AM By: gia

I can't believe how fast the time can pass when you have a good time with your friends. I can't believe its almost over, Yesterday I had to say goodbye to Dawn and it was one of the hardest things in my life. I cried a lot and even thinking of it makes me feel like crying and my eyes get wet. It was really really hard and I know another goodbyes coming today with Soph and tomorrow with Greg, Luce and J. It is going to be hard again. I love my friends and this little time I had with them was the best time of my life. I hope its not the last one.

  1. Xusi avatar

    On Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 6:05 PM, Xusi said:

    Until the next time Puss Puss XXX

  2. gia avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 12:33 PM, gia said:

    its been before we met, its not anymore, its not enough...

  3. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 5:07 PM, cdu said:

    facebook is the answer

  4. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 7:33 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Good major life events are AWESOME! Sounds like u had one of those

  5. xillius avatar

    On Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 10:33 AM, xillius said:

    Surely you can still keep contact though?

Post a comment

gia’s Blogs

  1. embrace of death

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 3:02 PM 0 comments
  2. Letters from hell

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 2:37 PM 2 comments
  3. the calling

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 1:49 PM 0 comments
  4. My KoRn road trip this...

    Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 3:27 PM 2 comments
  5. hunter (I do love...

    Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 6:02 PM 0 comments
  6. Goodbyes are hard

    Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 7:07 AM 5 comments
  7. best time of my life...

    Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 1:08 PM 10 comments
  8. JIM

    Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 12:11 PM 2 comments
  9. ACTA

    Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 2:16 AM 2 comments
  10. KoRn & Friends

    Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 12:13 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Korn!