polish fans for KoRn ;)

Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 4:25 PM By: gia
  1. mateusz avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 8:41 AM, mateusz said:

    our shit ;]

  2. HiveR avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 12:49 PM, HiveR said:

    good video :D

Post a comment

gia’s Blogs

  1. embrace of death

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 3:02 PM 0 comments
  2. Letters from hell

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 2:37 PM 2 comments
  3. the calling

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 1:49 PM 0 comments
  4. My KoRn road trip this...

    Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 3:27 PM 2 comments
  5. hunter (I do love...

    Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 6:02 PM 0 comments
  6. Goodbyes are hard

    Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 7:07 AM 5 comments
  7. best time of my life...

    Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 1:08 PM 10 comments
  8. JIM

    Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 12:11 PM 2 comments
  9. ACTA

    Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 2:16 AM 2 comments
  10. KoRn & Friends

    Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 12:13 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup