Adviceeee?? help me!

Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 6:12 AM By: Giovanna

Between two days I will meet my idols, Jonathan and the others.
I don't know what I can say to Jon when he will be in front of me, advice? I hope not to lose the words as a stupid, but the excitement definitely will be strong!!!

  1. dead undone avatar

    On Thu, Jul 12, 2012 at 4:28 AM, dead undone said:

    good luck to u. do share ur experience with us....

  2. A Freak on A leash avatar

    On Sat, May 26, 2012 at 8:13 AM, A Freak on A leash said:

    good luck

  3. Kobrikorn avatar

    On Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 10:02 AM, Kobrikorn said:

    Il mio consiglio e' rilasatti si te stessa e' le parole verrano da se. E poi i KORN sono persone eccezionali saranno loro a farti sentire a tuo agio !!! Good luck.

Post a comment

Giovanna’s Blogs

  1. Vote for Korn

    Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 2:07 AM 3 comments
  2. Good Morning Guys!

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 5:24 AM 0 comments
  3. My top 10

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 2:46 AM 7 comments
  4. Korn in italy,...

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 5:07 AM 3 comments
  5. Merry Christmas to all...

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 12:57 AM 4 comments
  6. I want KoRn in...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 4:12 AM 0 comments
  7. KoRn VS Limp Bizkit !

    Sat, Jul 14, 2012 at 2:55 PM 3 comments
  8. Korn VS blink 182

    Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 2:09 PM 5 comments
  9. Adviceeee?? help me!

    Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 6:12 AM 3 comments
  10. Happiness

    Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 5:44 AM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup