About

. ...Sometimes I can not feel my face..... ....

I love music, cooking, photography, being at the beach boating, fishing, NASCAR, hang out with friends (who can't believe I'm into Korn) concerts, and of course my son. I also listen to Slipknot, Five Finger Death Punch, JD SFA, Ozzy, and on and on. ( to many to name)
....... Music is everything for the mind, body, and soul.....

Recent Blogs

  1. Check it out !!!! Love...

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 5:26 AM 1 comment
  2. KORN

    Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 4:19 PM 1 comment
  3. Little boy goes nuts....

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 2:28 PM 2 comments
  4. What if...

    Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 7:57 PM 9 comments
  5. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

    Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 7:09 AM 3 comments
  6. Happy Birthday....

    Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 5:08 AM 2 comments
  7. Hurricane Sandy

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 2:34 PM 1 comment
  8. Good God

    Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 8:31 AM 5 comments
  1. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Thu, May 31, 2012 at 10:47 AM, Igo4KORN said:

    Hey, Korn friends Thanks for the adds. Sunny, warm, and a great day for bbbbbbbbbbbblasting Korn.

  2. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Fri, May 4, 2012 at 6:42 PM, Igo4KORN said:

    Have a nice day!

Post a comment

Igo4KORN

Last login: 2 months ago
Igo4KORN avatar

Igo4KORN is a female Korn Fan . She has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far Igo4KORN has earned 1,432pts and has 3626 views!

Friends

xpandora88x avatar
J.D KORNUTO avatar
ImperviousRN1971 avatar
Twisted Transistor avatar
Katte Linkingirl avatar
Faust avatar
N1ck97 avatar
killb0ts avatar
SHARMILA avatar
FollowTheLeader avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!