About

. ...Sometimes I can not feel my face..... ....

I love music, cooking, photography, being at the beach boating, fishing, NASCAR, hang out with friends (who can't believe I'm into Korn) concerts, and of course my son. I also listen to Slipknot, Five Finger Death Punch, JD SFA, Ozzy, and on and on. ( to many to name)
....... Music is everything for the mind, body, and soul.....

Recent Blogs

  1. Mayhem Fest..........

    Wed, Jul 23, 2014 at 6:02 AM 1 comment
  2. Well........

    Sat, May 17, 2014 at 2:31 PM 1 comment
  3. Check it out !!!! Love...

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 5:26 AM 1 comment
  4. KORN

    Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 4:19 PM 1 comment
  5. Little boy goes nuts....

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 2:28 PM 2 comments
  6. What if...

    Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 7:57 PM 9 comments
  7. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

    Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 7:09 AM 3 comments
  8. Happy Birthday....

    Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 5:08 AM 2 comments
  9. Hurricane Sandy

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 2:34 PM 1 comment
  10. Good God

    Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 8:31 AM 5 comments
  1. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Thu, May 31, 2012 at 10:47 AM, Igo4KORN said:

    Hey, Korn friends Thanks for the adds. Sunny, warm, and a great day for bbbbbbbbbbbblasting Korn.

  2. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Fri, May 4, 2012 at 6:42 PM, Igo4KORN said:

    Have a nice day!

Post a comment

Igo4KORN

Last login: 3 weeks ago
Igo4KORN avatar

Igo4KORN is a female Korn Fan . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Igo4KORN has earned 1,452pts and has 14554 views!

Friends

Bomber avatar
Twisted Transistor avatar
Faust avatar
J.D KORNUTO avatar
ImperviousRN1971 avatar
Sara Mad avatar
Katte Linkingirl avatar
Katie Levy avatar
dirtytrash avatar
msid9999 avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup