About

4 MOTHS!!!!

Recent Blogs

  1. KORN IN POLAND!!!!!! :)

    Thu, Mar 1, 2012 at 1:08 AM 3 comments
  2. KORN IN POLAND!!!!!! :)

    Thu, Mar 1, 2012 at 1:08 AM 1 comment
  3. Merry x-mas!!!! ;D

    Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 8:07 AM 2 comments
  4. New album is awsome...

    Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 8:24 AM 5 comments
  5. :)

    Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 12:02 PM 5 comments
  6. KORN!!!

    Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 12:00 PM 2 comments
  7. NEW ALBUM!!

    Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 8:48 AM 2 comments
  8. NEW ALBUM!!

    Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 8:48 AM 1 comment
  9. WE ARE CHILDRENS OF...

    Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 6:46 AM 2 comments
  10. KoRn KoRn KoRn KoRn...

    Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 11:35 PM 3 comments
  1. WR avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 12:47 AM, WR said:

    Wazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzup fellow Korn fan!!!!

  2. Daredevil avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 11:39 AM, Daredevil said:

    fckn awesome thx :D !!!!

  3. Daredevil avatar

    On Sun, Mar 25, 2012 at 5:56 AM, Daredevil said:

    Hi R. WASS UP ? :D

  4. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 12:49 PM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    sup girl

  5. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 7:40 AM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    Ry?ka!Prosz? zosta? na tym jebanym ?wiecie!Wiesz...trudno b?dzie bez ciebie ?y? ;( serio...kat chc? ?eby? ?y?a napewno!!!Dzi?ki tobie pozna?em wiele spoko ludzi i znalazlem sporo inspiracji!Dzi?ki tobie wszed?em g??????????boko w temat KORN!Wiem...ta wiadomo?? wyda si? zalosna ;( ale we? zostan!Pozdro Jebak

  6. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 9:28 AM, KoRnBaKo said:

    Thanks for the add KoRn fan. :) Merry Christmas

  7. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 9:45 AM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    Pozdro.... :-)
    Fajnie,ze jestes czesto na chat :-)

  8. korn-kidd avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 3:54 AM, korn-kidd said:

    Long live korn

  9. sic avatar

    On Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 1:29 PM, sic said:

    yeah,

  10. viole82 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 9:51 AM, viole82 said:

    hello and welcome^^

Post a comment

marycha624

Last login: 13 months ago
marycha624 avatar

marycha624 is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far marycha624 has earned 1,582pts and has 10299 views!

Friends

pathologist avatar
theMKshack avatar
Davjola avatar
Italian_KoRn_fan avatar
Jenkins avatar
linnean avatar
Franquitou avatar
viole82 avatar
donmartino avatar
slipknot48880 avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup