About

"Most of us never have to confront death face to face. The closest we ever get is seeing someone die on the movie screen. But when you're around dead bodies all the time, where you can see them and smell them it gives you a very different perspective on life. That experience had a big impact on my life, and on the music I've made over the years."
-Jonathan Houseman Davis

Recent Blogs

  1. Korn & Tool

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 2:41 PM 1 comment
  2. Paisanos Mexicanos

    Mon, Oct 21, 2013 at 9:45 PM 2 comments
  3. Happy Birthday Munky

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 2:41 AM 1 comment
  4. Chi Cheng

    Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 2:07 AM 5 comments
  5. Jon Davis Birthday

    Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 10:44 PM 2 comments
  6. Affords me a month to...

    Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 11:23 AM 0 comments
  7. Maybe because Jonathan...

    Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 9:50 PM 2 comments
  8. Fan From Hell

    Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 9:05 PM 2 comments
  9. Agradezco

    Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 3:24 PM 0 comments
  10. el mundo apesta

    Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 4:43 PM 2 comments
  1. HijoDelMaiz avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 3:52 PM, HijoDelMaiz said:

    El gusto es mío =)

  2. PaolaBG avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 8:20 AM, PaolaBG said:

    nice to meet u! children of korn

Post a comment

HijoDelMaiz

Last login: 4 months ago
HijoDelMaiz avatar

HijoDelMaiz is a male STRETCHE? - BEA?E? at IMSS from México DF . He has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far HijoDelMaiz has earned 1,395pts and has 3978 views!

Friends

Doomcorp1ic avatar
Tashaa avatar
kowal avatar
Miss Kim Jong avatar
chefo93 avatar
Ryan avatar
denise avatar
Rutilisima avatar
StevenwilKoRn avatar
murder36 avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup