Bandthatrhymeswithporn’s blog

  1. The next 2 weeks

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 8:16 PM 3 Comments

    In the next 2 weeks I will make dreads and get a tattoo of Korn on my left arm and get my eyebrow pierced ! FINALLY! I've been waiting for this for a long ass time! Oh and me and my friends will make a cover of a few Korn songs and we will record it and post it on youtube! I will put a link in a new blog witch I will make! And 2 more days till the new album comes out! I'm super excited :))

  2. Monster drink ^_^

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 3:40 PM 0 Comments

    Finally the monster drink came to my country! The taste is absolutely phenomenal! Singing Korn songs, drinking Monster ! Can't get better than this :)

  3. Holy shit !

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 12:48 AM 3 Comments

    ^_^ The new album I just can't fucking wait ! I feel it's gonna sound so badass ! I can't even explain how fucking happy I am because of this ! Korn forever!

  4. european tour

    Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 12:18 PM 1 Comments

    I wish korn would come back to croatia with head :/

  5. Happy Birthday :)

    Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 2:11 AM 6 Comments

    To me :D

  6. A hard question :)

    Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 5:38 PM 1 Comments

    If you were very sick and about to die! And Jonathan comes to visit you and sing you 1 korn song what would it be? :)

  7. Im Back

    Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 9:19 AM 2 Comments

    My computer broke down but now im back! Korn 4 ever!

  8. Ahh :/

    Sun, May 27, 2012 at 8:00 AM 5 Comments

    Fights with my gf again..

  9. Summer

    Thu, May 17, 2012 at 5:43 PM 1 Comments

    Just a little school left then summer ^_^ cant vait!

  10. I love my gf

    Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 5:05 PM 3 Comments

    Baby I love you! And you know it

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Anomaly avatar
mateusz avatar
sickness08 avatar
Leo Desmaret avatar
Dean Birchum avatar
SeV avatar
ninjadevilbitch avatar
cRisKoRn18 avatar
kpw26 avatar

Newsletter Signup