Bands

Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 9:40 AM By: Bandthatrhymeswithporn

Your top 5 metal bands?

  1. Sunset_Tahoe avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 6:01 AM, Sunset_Tahoe said:

    1. Korn
    2. Metallica
    3. Slipknot
    4. Red
    5. Mudvayne

  2. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 3:09 PM, cdu said:

    1. Korn
    2. Metallica
    3. Max Cavalera - Sep, Soulfly, Cavalera Conspiracy
    4. Burton C Bell - Fear Factory, City of Fire, Ascension of the Watchers
    5. Deftones

  3. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 5:07 PM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    1. Korn
    2. SOAD (not metal but i love them)
    3. Disturbed
    4. Bullet For My Valentine
    5. Stillwell

  4. KORNKIDNH avatar

    On Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 4:05 PM, KORNKIDNH said:

    1. Korn
    2. Slipknot
    3.Mudvayne
    4. Manson
    5.Mushroom Head

  5. kfan78 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 2:07 PM, kfan78 said:

    1. Korn
    2. Mudvayne
    3.Avenged Sevenfold
    4. Metallica
    5.Slipknot

Post a comment

Bandthatrhymeswithporn’s Blogs

  1. The next 2 weeks

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 8:16 PM 3 comments
  2. Monster drink ^_^

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 3:40 PM 0 comments
  3. Holy shit !

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 12:48 AM 3 comments
  4. european tour

    Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 12:18 PM 1 comment
  5. Happy Birthday :)

    Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 2:11 AM 6 comments
  6. A hard question :)

    Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 5:38 PM 1 comment
  7. Im Back

    Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 9:19 AM 2 comments
  8. Ahh :/

    Sun, May 27, 2012 at 8:00 AM 5 comments
  9. Summer

    Thu, May 17, 2012 at 5:43 PM 1 comment
  10. I love my gf

    Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 5:05 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup