love and meth

Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 5:26 PM By: DerdriueBurden

KoRns new music video is perfect, though I'm not entirley sure it has anything to do with the song (I havn't read the lyrics yet to see what it's about). So heres my question...What is the song about? I would like to get some opinions before I read the lyrics, thank you.

  1. Phukhuetu avatar

    On Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 6:35 PM, Phukhuetu said:

    really good song really good video

  2. KornLoveForEver avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 3:05 PM, KornLoveForEver said:

    this song is in my top 10

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 12:41 PM, jayjay said:

    ANOMALY Has it spot on there. It was doing my head in for ages.=)

  4. DerdriueBurden avatar

    On Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 10:14 PM, DerdriueBurden said:

    that makes alot of sense..when I listened to the song I wasn't really paying attention to the words so thank you

  5. Anomaly avatar

    On Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 8:05 PM, Anomaly said:

    Conductor is supposed to represent 'METH' controlling the band. Strings representing 'ADDICTION'.

    As for the song, I think it is also about the time when the band were on methamphetamine about not wanting to live ect.

    That's my 2-cents.

    The title is also a play on Brian's band 'LOVE & DEATH' ala 'LOVE & METH'.

Post a comment

DerdriueBurden’s Blogs

  1. R.I.P.

    Wed, Aug 13, 2014 at 10:07 PM 0 comments
  2. the impossible

    Fri, Feb 14, 2014 at 4:02 PM 3 comments
  3. tolkien and books

    Fri, Feb 14, 2014 at 3:47 PM 1 comment
  4. kiss

    Fri, Feb 14, 2014 at 3:18 PM 0 comments
  5. albums

    Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 4:56 PM 4 comments
  6. Catching up

    Thu, Feb 6, 2014 at 11:46 PM 2 comments
  7. sexyness

    Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 7:03 AM 3 comments
  8. instrument

    Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 6:48 AM 2 comments
  9. collaborations?

    Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 6:25 AM 1 comment
  10. Bands

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 2:02 AM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup