sometimes....

Sat, Apr 20, 2013 at 12:40 PM By: Figure09

i get this feeling, like i need to run away with my friends and have a real good time. i wish that could happen... it beats sittin around all day doin nothin but goin on my computer.

  1. eva avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 5:37 PM, eva said:

    Haha oh man it's sad how that's exactly my life as well.

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 3:54 PM, jayjay said:

    Right on dude.=)

  3. Twisted Transistor avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 3:23 AM, Twisted Transistor said:

    Your creative, be creative, you do not have to sit at your computer all day. Right?

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  2. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  3. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  4. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  5. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  6. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  7. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  8. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments
  9. Out of time

    Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 7:12 AM 3 comments
  10. what is my sound?

    Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 3:21 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!