What's been up

Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 8:55 PM By: Figure09

I haven't reAlly been on here cuz I'm bored when I have nobody to talk to on here. At school there are these two boys that really like to stare at me funny and I hate it cuz I am horrible at keeping eye contact with people so I look stupid pretending they're not there. XD that was random. Any of you guys on deviantart?

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. The Sky

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 8:39 PM 3 comments
  2. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  3. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  4. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  5. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  6. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  7. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  8. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  9. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments
  10. Out of time

    Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 7:12 AM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup