Im back and better then ever!

Fri, Oct 12, 2012 at 2:07 PM By: Figure09

sup

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 6:53 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    Da ceiling ^_^

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 8:53 PM, Figure09 said:

    hi ruben ^^)

  3. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 1:32 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    i am still around !!! hi

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 9:25 AM, Figure09 said:

    Heyer

  5. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 12:12 AM, ZackaryVS said:

    hi!

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  2. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  3. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  4. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  5. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  6. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  7. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  8. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments
  9. Out of time

    Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 7:12 AM 3 comments
  10. what is my sound?

    Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 3:21 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!