summer has ended,.........

Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 1:33 PM By: Figure09

well, i jus started high school, and it turned out pretty great so far, im happy now. as a matter of factually i am havin a great month so far, linkin park (mah favorite band) jus got voted best artist of the 00's on vh1! take that brittney slut! ahahahaha! her fans were talkin shit about linkin park too. HA! im so fuckin happy! tekken tag tournament 2 is comin out tuesday! YEEEEEEES! i waited a long time for this. im on a happy streak and NUTHING CAN STOP ME! AHAHAHAHAHAHA!

  1. Figure09 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 1:32 PM, Figure09 said:

    hell yeah!

  2. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 9:44 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    I'm with ya on the Linkin Park over Brittney thing. Hell that wasn't even a contest. LMAO

  3. Sammie avatar

    On Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 8:45 PM, Sammie said:

    I wish I was as happy as you!!!

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. Hey Guys...

    Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 7:44 PM 1 comment
  2. The Sky

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 8:39 PM 3 comments
  3. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  4. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  5. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  6. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  7. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  8. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  9. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  10. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup