damn,....

Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 5:53 PM By: Figure09

i shoulda said a long time ago that i wasn allowed in the chat room anymore,

  1. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 11:14 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    hahaha u scared me !!!! one day u will come of age... better keep yourself outta hurting yourself beneath under the wings that protect u... also one day u will have your own kids 2 protect.. u r so smart 2 b friend 2 your mom

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 6:49 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Aw man that's weak. I'm sorry.

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 6:31 PM, Figure09 said:

    Mah mom won't let me

  4. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 6:17 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    well why??? it isn't free will?

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. Hey Guys...

    Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 7:44 PM 1 comment
  2. The Sky

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 8:39 PM 3 comments
  3. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  4. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  5. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  6. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  7. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  8. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  9. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  10. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup