ugh ill blog later,.........

Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 2:39 PM By: Figure09

yah >:)

  1. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 11:54 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    point was well earned !!! WD it made me smile,and come back to her blog... it is just like DD hahaha but better post something sooner than later

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 9:20 AM, Figure09 said:

    ^^)

  3. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 2:29 AM, Wind Dancer said:

    Point not well earned this time! :(

  4. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 12:37 AM, RUBENRCKS said:

    did u try ând sliped aay...__??? ill b waiting, or u crazy DD?

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  2. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  3. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  4. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  5. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  6. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  7. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  8. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments
  9. Out of time

    Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 7:12 AM 3 comments
  10. what is my sound?

    Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 3:21 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!