just an awesome pair!

Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 12:40 PM By: Figure09

i wanted to do a separate blog from the chester one, (1.cuz i want more points, 2.cuz fieldy got nuthin to do wit chester)

CUTE


CUTE


ADORABLE


1 OF THE BEST PICS


AWWWWW

  1. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 2:29 AM, Wind Dancer said:

    Sweet! Easy points, but well earned! LMAO

  2. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 12:33 AM, RUBENRCKS said:

    I'm surprised DD, awesome pics i like the ones on stage on action !! i can even feel hear the music !!!!

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 7:44 PM, Figure09 said:

    Yah thats the right word!

  4. Katie Levy avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 7:02 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Love em! True Bromance.

  5. Figure09 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 12:42 PM, Figure09 said:

    haha! stole all these from google!

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  2. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  3. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  4. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  5. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  6. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  7. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  8. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments
  9. Out of time

    Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 7:12 AM 3 comments
  10. what is my sound?

    Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 3:21 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!