whoooooooooooooooo!

Sun, May 13, 2012 at 7:25 AM By: Figure09

does anybody here like koRns new music? alotta ppl hate it, i dunno y,....

  1. Killroy avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 12:03 AM, Killroy said:

    KoRn III was terible and i blame ray's druming. it just doesn't fit the funk you know? but the path of totality was amazeing

  2. Sleazy Violet avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 10:18 AM, Sleazy Violet said:

    Some people are just angry that Korn doesn't do the same old shit over and over again. They are called "closed-minded" people. I personally love everything that Korn ever released. Now, that's called "open-minded".

  3. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 10:09 AM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Yep, me too :) it's some pretty powerful stuff. What do you think about their new music?

  4. cdu avatar

    On Sun, May 13, 2012 at 9:31 PM, cdu said:

    I like it a lot.

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  2. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  3. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  4. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  5. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  6. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  7. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  8. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments
  9. Out of time

    Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 7:12 AM 3 comments
  10. what is my sound?

    Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 3:21 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!