anybody?

Sat, May 12, 2012 at 1:42 PM By: Figure09

does anybody else think that linkin park and koRn r the best combo of bands ever?

  1. Killroy avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 12:04 AM, Killroy said:

    path of totality really remineded me of the last linkin park album

  2. Big Shark avatar

    On Sat, May 12, 2012 at 3:36 PM, Big Shark said:

    I don't think they've ever actually made a song together have they? Chester Benington sang one of the songs Jonathan made for the Queen of the Damned soundtrack and Jonathan sang on Linkin Parks Reanimated album, but the two bands haven't actually gotten together and created a song I think.

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  2. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  3. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  4. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  5. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  6. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  7. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  8. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments
  9. Out of time

    Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 7:12 AM 3 comments
  10. what is my sound?

    Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 3:21 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!