hi

Thu, May 10, 2012 at 5:05 AM By: Figure09

does anybody else think word up is the worst koRn video ever? i cracked up watchin it! >:)

  1. Killroy avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 12:07 AM, Killroy said:

    i love it. its a great cover and the vid is just funny

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Fri, May 18, 2012 at 4:49 AM, Figure09 said:

    i meant to say i cracked up watchin it >:)

  3. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Thu, May 10, 2012 at 5:15 PM, ZackaryVS said:

    I just watched it now... very, very... VERY freakin' weird... but cool at the same time.

  4. JtR avatar

    On Thu, May 10, 2012 at 9:45 AM, JtR said:

    Don't think its that bad. It a bit weird, but 'cause I really like the song it doesn't bother me.

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. Hey Guys...

    Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 7:44 PM 1 comment
  2. The Sky

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 8:39 PM 3 comments
  3. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  4. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  5. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  6. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  7. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  8. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  9. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  10. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup