waht up

Wed, May 9, 2012 at 5:01 AM By: Figure09

whose yur favorite dj?

  1. KoRnismyO2 avatar

    On Sat, May 12, 2012 at 11:08 AM, KoRnismyO2 said:

    LMAO

  2. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 7:20 PM, ZackaryVS said:

    Since I don't know any other than Jonathan Davis... then the answer is J Devil.

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 6:05 PM, Figure09 said:

    i dun watch full house but i have a feelin that dj is not a dj ^^)

  4. cdu avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 4:40 PM, cdu said:

    DJ from the TV show Full House was pretty cool.

  5. Anomaly avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 11:58 AM, Anomaly said:

    Joe Hahn

  6. iDread avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 6:58 AM, iDread said:

    J Devil :D

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  2. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  3. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  4. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  5. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  6. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  7. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  8. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments
  9. Out of time

    Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 7:12 AM 3 comments
  10. what is my sound?

    Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 3:21 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!