Dean Blog's: Dubspot - The Petti Test Ep.6 (Special Guest Zac Baird From Korn)

Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 12:01 PM By: Dean Birchum



In the Dubspot Description Saids:
"In the latest installment, Chris Petti offers some sound design tips and techniques for live Performance to Zac Baird (musician and keyboardist for KORN) using the Sylenth1 software synthesizer by Lennar Digital together with Ableton Live."

Dubspot - The Petti Test Ep.6: Sound Design w/ Sylenth1 VST + Ableton Live (Guest: Zac Baird, KORN)

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Dean Birchum’s Blogs

  1. ?????

    Thu, Mar 27, 2014 at 6:34 AM 2 comments
  2. Dean Blog: I'm Back /...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 1:25 PM 2 comments
  3. Dean Blogs: Korn -...

    Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 8:26 AM 3 comments
  4. Dean Blogs: Korn Vs...

    Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 6:08 AM 3 comments
  5. Dean Blog's - Korn //...

    Sat, Sep 29, 2012 at 5:04 AM 1 comment
  6. Happy Birthday To Dean...

    Wed, Sep 19, 2012 at 7:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Freak On A Leash (Go...

    Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 8:37 AM 0 comments
  8. Happy Labor Day!

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 8:22 AM 1 comment
  9. Dean Blog's: Korn Kill...

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 7:30 AM 0 comments
  10. Dean Blog's - Milana...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 7:31 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Korn!