Dean's Blog - Should I Return Mortal Kombat Online Experience Soon?

Sun, May 20, 2012 at 6:56 PM By: Dean Birchum

Since I'm still gonna get more ranking & more Trophies back on Mortal Kombat online competition experience still. Mortal Kombat Vs DC online is the most easy way to make online competitor feel bad. Also did that last year. There pissed. It was a Good times Lol.
But yes I will return in MK Online soon. The Mastermind is back. But I'd gotta get my ranking up first before my chaos lives in everything 4 life...

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Dean Birchum’s Blogs

  1. ?????

    Thu, Mar 27, 2014 at 6:34 AM 2 comments
  2. Dean Blog: I'm Back /...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 1:25 PM 2 comments
  3. Dean Blogs: Korn -...

    Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 8:26 AM 3 comments
  4. Dean Blogs: Korn Vs...

    Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 6:08 AM 3 comments
  5. Dean Blog's - Korn //...

    Sat, Sep 29, 2012 at 5:04 AM 1 comment
  6. Happy Birthday To Dean...

    Wed, Sep 19, 2012 at 7:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Freak On A Leash (Go...

    Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 8:37 AM 0 comments
  8. Happy Labor Day!

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 8:22 AM 1 comment
  9. Dean Blog's: Korn Kill...

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 7:30 AM 0 comments
  10. Dean Blog's - Milana...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 7:31 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Korn!