KORN Tats

Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 9:05 AM By: Lumpy

this is my favorite part of korn, JD´s mic stand, and i have a tat of him...by #electriccircus

  1. kostochka91 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 12:55 AM, kostochka91 said:

    Very nice :3

  2. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 4:17 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    that is beastly

  3. Lumpy avatar

    On Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 11:26 AM, Lumpy said:

    thanks man! yeah! i'm fucking crazy fan of Korn!, and greetings from Paraguay, a distant country, you know?

  4. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 10:00 AM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    omg!thats really good!You are real korn fan!BIG KORN FAN!GREETINGS FROM FAN FROM POLAND

  5. velociraptor avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 2:16 PM, velociraptor said:

    Thats sick!

  6. daniella avatar

    On Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 7:02 PM, daniella said:

    awesome

  7. AONOFRE avatar

    On Mon, Feb 6, 2012 at 9:39 PM, AONOFRE said:

    nice

  8. coyotemontcalm avatar

    On Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 7:53 PM, coyotemontcalm said:

    very cool tattoo. In my next one i will have something of korrn because after all these years I listen to then just as much as in the beginning

  9. KORNKIDNH avatar

    On Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 6:25 AM, KORNKIDNH said:

    Sick, Just totally Sick. Love it.

  10. Perspective Insight avatar

    On Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 1:58 PM, Perspective Insight said:

    Great job! It looks amazing!

Post a comment

Lumpy’s Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Get the latest from Korn!