1. KORNOLIFICO avatar

    On Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 12:26 PM, KORNOLIFICO said:

    The bitch! BuenĂ­simo!

  2. kornrocks avatar

    On Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 10:10 AM, kornrocks said:

    right on

  3. Lumpy avatar

    On Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 12:34 PM, Lumpy said:

    thanks!

  4. kornrocks avatar

    On Thu, Oct 6, 2011 at 12:36 PM, kornrocks said:

    nice

  5. GAbO.8 avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 8:22 PM, GAbO.8 said:

    I want one like yours, It's an amazing work

  6. marika avatar

    On Mon, Sep 19, 2011 at 7:00 AM, marika said:

    it looks nice

  7. Lumpy avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 1:14 PM, Lumpy said:

    thats right!thanks

  8. WR avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 1:45 PM, WR said:

    Looks great...now you only need a Jonathan Davis signature next to it.WR

  9. mikey mike mccabe avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 12:38 PM, mikey mike mccabe said:

    i getting tated on my forarm

  10. pongtastisch avatar

    On Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 11:28 PM, pongtastisch said:

    Amazing work! Personally I think grey (black/white) would have been a better choice! :)

Get the latest from Korn!