You Never Loved Me

Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 9:14 PM By: let1rock1liv1forever

You never loved me

You will never care

I thought you'd save me

But you weren't there


I thought you'd hold me

When i was down

I thought you'd save me

From the crowd


Why aren't you here?

You left me in vain

What kind of person are you

To leave me in pain


You say you love me

You say you care

Then why am i in a cage?

While your out there


I will never be like you

I will never cry for you

Go back to hell

Where you came from


Ill never be like you

Ill never love like you

Shallow and meaningless

Ill show you

When I'm older

Or you come to your senses

So leave,

Leave me be

I need love

Not this

Go away

And be worthless

  1. cdu avatar

    On Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 8:02 PM, cdu said:

    Thanks for sharing this

Post a comment

let1rock1liv1forever’s Blogs

  1. My attempt at a horror...

    Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 9:36 PM 2 comments
  2. The Maddened Children

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 2:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Breathe

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 9:00 PM 3 comments
  4. Now I Run

    Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 3:33 PM 7 comments
  5. Thank you.

    Wed, Aug 1, 2012 at 9:13 AM 5 comments
  6. This is War

    Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 11:38 AM 4 comments
  7. Mirror

    Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 9:32 AM 2 comments
  8. To Kill

    Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 8:55 AM 0 comments
  9. Stab, Slice, Snip

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 9:37 PM 5 comments
  10. Ok, i need my fellow...

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 9:18 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!