I Hate You

Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 6:42 AM By: let1rock1liv1forever

I hate you
I hate you
Go away

Why in the god damn world
Must you stay?

I hate you
I hate you
Go away

Leave me alone
Day by day

You keep me in a cage
I cant break free
Im stuck
In this cage
And no ones with me

But you are
Oh no
Leave me be

Go away
Go away
God dammit
I hate you

Never before with such certanty
Have i said

I hate you
I hate you
I hate you

  1. let1rock1liv1forever avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 8:16 PM, let1rock1liv1forever said:

    why thank you! looks like my hate can be chaneled into something good :)

  2. KoRnSpawn-919 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 8:07 PM, KoRnSpawn-919 said:

    Thats good!

  3. let1rock1liv1forever avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 3:13 PM, let1rock1liv1forever said:

    lol thank you ^_^
    when i learn guitar imma try to write some songs
    tho i cant sing so id have to find someone tht could :/

  4. cdu avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 12:45 PM, cdu said:

    This would suit everything from death metal to violins - cool.

Post a comment

let1rock1liv1forever’s Blogs

  1. My attempt at a horror...

    Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 9:36 PM 2 comments
  2. The Maddened Children

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 2:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Breathe

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 9:00 PM 3 comments
  4. Now I Run

    Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 3:33 PM 7 comments
  5. Thank you.

    Wed, Aug 1, 2012 at 9:13 AM 5 comments
  6. This is War

    Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 11:38 AM 4 comments
  7. Mirror

    Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 9:32 AM 2 comments
  8. To Kill

    Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 8:55 AM 0 comments
  9. Stab, Slice, Snip

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 9:37 PM 5 comments
  10. Ok, i need my fellow...

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 9:18 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup