I Wanna Live

Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 12:43 AM By: let1rock1liv1forever

As i look down

i think

im gone

lost

away from my life



I wish i was here

i wish i was near

but theres too much i'm hidding

to be considered fear



I'm not telling the truth

Because i don't know what it is



I wish i could

but i wanna live



So as i look down apon you

i relize

that i really just want to tell you



I wanna take it away

be free at last

not weighed down with stress

and take off this meeningless dress



Its cokeing me

killing me

slowly

tourchurously

but it wont stop



Why can't it leave?

what have i done?

tell me

or i will burn

just like the poor, wretched sun

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

let1rock1liv1forever’s Blogs

  1. My attempt at a horror...

    Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 9:36 PM 2 comments
  2. The Maddened Children

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 2:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Breathe

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 9:00 PM 3 comments
  4. Now I Run

    Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 3:33 PM 7 comments
  5. Thank you.

    Wed, Aug 1, 2012 at 9:13 AM 5 comments
  6. This is War

    Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 11:38 AM 4 comments
  7. Mirror

    Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 9:32 AM 2 comments
  8. To Kill

    Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 8:55 AM 0 comments
  9. Stab, Slice, Snip

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 9:37 PM 5 comments
  10. Ok, i need my fellow...

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 9:18 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup