What happens when you tie munky and jon's hair together?

Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 10:17 PM By: MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle

this is what happens....


hahaha XD

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 2:40 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    haha das why i posted it eva ;)

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 1:27 PM, jayjay said:

    Wow i havent seen this before,look younger here?the good old days..

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 10:43 AM, Figure09 said:

    XD

  4. eva avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 10:25 AM, eva said:

    This has always been my favorite GIF set. I mean, just look at Jon. JUST LOOK AT THAT FACE.

  5. stif avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 2:37 AM, stif said:

    ah ah ah! very interesting! a new metal head !

Post a comment

MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle’s Blogs

  1. Really??

    Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 7:38 PM 3 comments
  2. just thought i'd let...

    Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 2:54 PM 5 comments
  3. FUCK YOU!!

    Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 1:24 PM 4 comments
  4. you've outdone...

    Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 11:18 AM 2 comments
  5. best. dream. EVER!!! :'D

    Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 10:55 PM 0 comments
  6. Hats off to KoRn....

    Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 4:49 PM 2 comments
  7. HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!

    Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 12:49 PM 2 comments
  8. ok, WTF?!

    Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 12:13 PM 4 comments
  9. ok, so i've got a...

    Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 8:25 PM 6 comments
  10. so, what are points...

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 5:24 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup