What's your favorite song?

Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 1:36 PM By: MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle

From any musician. or mabee you have two? i dunno, but my favorite song right now is 'Thoughtless' from the untouchables album, i think
i also love the cover that Amy Lee did of this song.

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 4:36 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    Happy holidays too you too! 'it's on' is also one of my favorites, and i havn't heard 'blame' yet, ill have to go look it up real quick.

  2. MontezCrow avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 3:48 PM, MontezCrow said:

    Oh god...this is hard! Right now my favorite song would have to be "Blame" from untouchables as well. That song is just so amazing, I love it.

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 3:22 PM, jayjay said:

    Thoughtless,unplugged is a top song,so is the one on th album,the critics gave it such a hammering,but who cares about them hey?.2nd song would be "its on" such a great build up of a song,& then bursts with munky & head on guitars.happy hloidays..

Post a comment

MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle’s Blogs

  1. Meh T~T

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 8:13 AM 4 comments
  2. I'm so damn happy :)

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 7:06 AM 2 comments
  3. !! HEY!!!

    Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 3:19 PM 4 comments
  4. Progress...

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 8:13 PM 5 comments
  5. Guess what? More Art!

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 11:26 PM 5 comments
  6. No KoRn? No Problem!

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 4:11 PM 8 comments
  7. More Art

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 11:03 PM 7 comments
  8. What My School Does...

    Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 5:34 PM 3 comments
  9. Valentines Day....

    Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 3:31 PM 6 comments
  10. Some People....

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 7:42 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup