I HATE discrimination

Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 2:00 PM By: MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle

any kind of discrimination. but the one i'm REALLY Pissed off about right now is discrimination against Pitt Bulls (american pitt bull terriers) and stadffordshire terriers. it doesn't matter what breed a dog is, what makes an animal vicious is the bastards who abuse them. i've seen poodles who are more vicious than any pitt i've ever known. it just makes me so fucking mad to see what the media has portrayed these dogs to be.

if you have netflix, go browse through the 'documenteries' section, and theres one about pitts.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle’s Blogs

  1. Meh T~T

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 8:13 AM 4 comments
  2. I'm so damn happy :)

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 7:06 AM 2 comments
  3. !! HEY!!!

    Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 3:19 PM 4 comments
  4. Progress...

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 8:13 PM 5 comments
  5. Guess what? More Art!

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 11:26 PM 5 comments
  6. No KoRn? No Problem!

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 4:11 PM 8 comments
  7. More Art

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 11:03 PM 7 comments
  8. What My School Does...

    Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 5:34 PM 3 comments
  9. Valentines Day....

    Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 3:31 PM 6 comments
  10. Some People....

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 7:42 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup