Help??

Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 4:20 PM By: MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle

how do you make the chat work?
i go to community, chat and then just type 'ello' if theres people there, but either i forgot to do something so i can bee seen, or people are just ignoring me and not typing anything -__-
???

  1. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 1:04 PM, jayjay said:

    im a hermit,or would be if people stayed away?..only jokeing..pitty korn them selfs would take just 5 mins just to say hello would be nice hey?..but were poor & there living of the $$$$millions that we gave to them......

  2. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 3:37 AM, pfloydmaster said:

    Yeah...it use to be a "lively" spot but has since died...a shame really!!

  3. FallingAwayFromMe avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 12:02 AM, FallingAwayFromMe said:

    I don't think the chat is that popular...
    If there is anyone in the chat, u can see it too your right. and its a green dot that says... "2" , if there is 2 on the chat. etc.. it's kinda dead...

  4. Josie avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 4:37 PM, Josie said:

    Is anyone even in the chat? It's been dead much of the time. If no ones in Korn Chat you can try JDevil Chat.

Post a comment

MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle’s Blogs

  1. Meh T~T

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 8:13 AM 4 comments
  2. I'm so damn happy :)

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 7:06 AM 2 comments
  3. !! HEY!!!

    Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 3:19 PM 4 comments
  4. Progress...

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 8:13 PM 5 comments
  5. Guess what? More Art!

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 11:26 PM 5 comments
  6. No KoRn? No Problem!

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 4:11 PM 8 comments
  7. More Art

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 11:03 PM 7 comments
  8. What My School Does...

    Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 5:34 PM 3 comments
  9. Valentines Day....

    Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 3:31 PM 6 comments
  10. Some People....

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 7:42 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Korn!