ok, so i've got a problem....

Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 8:25 PM By: MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle

well, i love to sing, especially KoRn songs, but i am very 'soft-spoken', (in other words, my voice sounds like a little kindegardeners XD), and it doesn't help that im a girl, so when i sing it sounds really weak. any suggestions?

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 4:28 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    yeah, i found yesterday that if i sing softly, but still match his pitch, it sounds ALOT better, thanks, practice does make........ not perfect? XD

  2. StrangeSub avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 11:55 AM, StrangeSub said:

    Probably you're just not confident enough to sing it LOUD! My suggestion is NO leaving your attempts in singing, but to make them systematic and involve smb into it like a listener .
    Practice makes perfect! You shouldn't sing the way JD does, cause he's one and only in Korn singing, but you can do it your way!:))

  3. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 2:30 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    lol yeah i probly should just leave the singing to jonathan XD. no i dont sing in public, just in the car and in my room when nobodys around

  4. eva avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 7:58 PM, eva said:

    My suggestion:

    Leave the gorgeous singing to the man behind The Bitch.

    Oh have I ever been in your position before, but I wasn't willing to try and match up to this fellow. I wish you nothing but good luck on your attempts!

  5. FallingAwayFromMe avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 7:51 AM, FallingAwayFromMe said:

    hard to say when I haven't heard you sing.. would be cool if you could link some song that you sing? =)

  6. StrangeSub avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 7:28 AM, StrangeSub said:

    it sounds more like psychological problem :)
    Do you sing in public?

Post a comment

MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle’s Blogs

  1. Meh T~T

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 8:13 AM 4 comments
  2. I'm so damn happy :)

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 7:06 AM 2 comments
  3. !! HEY!!!

    Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 3:19 PM 4 comments
  4. Progress...

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 8:13 PM 5 comments
  5. Guess what? More Art!

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 11:26 PM 5 comments
  6. No KoRn? No Problem!

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 4:11 PM 8 comments
  7. More Art

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 11:03 PM 7 comments
  8. What My School Does...

    Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 5:34 PM 3 comments
  9. Valentines Day....

    Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 3:31 PM 6 comments
  10. Some People....

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 7:42 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup