BURN The Obedient

Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 4:30 PM By: MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle

I Freakin love this song!!!

Are you scared?

Holding on to sacred places
Holding on to what is found
I'm looking forward to see their faces
Flat on the ground, the horror profound
None of you people mean shit to me
Sadistic little fucking fantasy
Smashed on the ground in your own debris
While choking on your blood from the sodomy
None of you people mean shit to me
Sadistic little fucking fantasy
Burn the Obedient, set yourself free

Walk the path of secrecy
Used to heartless mockery
A hopeless fantasy that nothing changes
Your misery

All the damage it just erases
Mediocrity all around
The grandiose disorder replaces
Conditions of peace, is this my release?
None of you people mean shit to me
Sadistic little fucking fantasy
Smashed on the ground in your own debris
While choking on your blood from the sodomy
None of you people mean shit to me
Sadistic little fucking fantasy
Burn the Obedient, set yourself free

Walk the path of secrecy
Used to heartless mockery
A hopeless fantasy that nothing changes
Your misery

(La La La...)

Burn the Obedient
Burn the Obedient
Burn the Obedient
Burn the Obedient
Burn the Obedient
Burn the Obedient
Now

Walk the path of secrecy
Used to heartless mockery
A hopeless fantasy that nothing changes
Your misery

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle’s Blogs

  1. Meh T~T

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 8:13 AM 4 comments
  2. I'm so damn happy :)

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 7:06 AM 2 comments
  3. !! HEY!!!

    Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 3:19 PM 4 comments
  4. Progress...

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 8:13 PM 5 comments
  5. Guess what? More Art!

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 11:26 PM 5 comments
  6. No KoRn? No Problem!

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 4:11 PM 8 comments
  7. More Art

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 11:03 PM 7 comments
  8. What My School Does...

    Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 5:34 PM 3 comments
  9. Valentines Day....

    Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 3:31 PM 6 comments
  10. Some People....

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 7:42 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup